5 2/10/2018

great service

Thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care West Covina
5 2/4/2018

Awesome people, very nice location, free beverages, good service, profesional service,great prices affordables, they are very honest place Enough knowledge, tool's and equipment, to repair any type of car. I strongly will recommend it

Hi Richard, thank you for the positive review and we look forward to your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care West Covina
5 1/30/2018

Very satisfied. I have and will continue to refer customers to you. Thank you.

Hi Elaine, thank you for the positive review and we look forward to your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care West Covina
4.5 1/12/2018

Best experience at auto repair shop, fast service and professional work & workers, highly recommended, friendly environment and expert advice & repair.

Hi Wajdy, thank you for the positive review and we look forward to your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care West Covina
4.5 12/20/2017

The wait time was amazing! Much better than waiting at the dealer for 4 hours for a simple oil change. I will definitely be coming back for all services needed for my vehicle.

Hi Vannessa, thank you for the positive review and we look forward to your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care West Covina
5 12/18/2017

Everything was as expected! Only thing I notice was that the workers needed to be aware of PPE (Personal Protective Equipment) such as Safety Glasses, and Work Gloves, other than that excellent work ethics!

Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care West Covina
5 12/15/2017

Went in for an oil change. It was a quick and easy experience. Great customer service and reasonable prices.

Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care West Covina
5 12/14/2017

I was impressed how well informed everyone from the front desk, the owner, and the mechanics were. You could see their mission was to make your visit a pleasant and satisfied one. The waiting area was so clean it look better than most Dr's offices's. Nice seating, TV, and free internet...I found them very honest, and didn't feel hustled...This is my new Auto Repair Shop... LK

Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care West Covina
5 10/30/2017

Fast, professional, affordable service! The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and honest. Didn't feel like I was getting an "upsell pitch" like you get at other shops.

Thank you for your business and feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care West Covina
5 10/22/2017

Very Professional, Clean and sophisticated. My car runs so well now as compared to other oil changes I have got done from last so many times and different places.

Thank you for your business and feedback. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Honest-1 Auto Care West Covina